Skip to main content

National referendums

To be eligible to vote in national referendums, you must be eligible to vote for elections for the Danish Parliament - Folketinget.


    This means that you can only vote for national referendums if you have attained the age of 18 years, are a Danish citizen, and permanently reside in the country.

    Last updated: 26. January 2024